Jamie’s Top Five Least Favorite Foods

5. Mayonnaise It looks like it would be good, but tastes like obesity.

4. Watermelon: I don’t like any type of melon, but watermelon is the weirdest.  I can’t even begin to describe the texture, hate the taste.

3. Fake butter popcorn: Smells like pee, tastes like chemicals.

2. “Fruit at the bottom” yogurt:  There aren’t too many textures I can’t handle, but the slimy bits of fruit found in yogurt is one of the worst.

1. Shrimp: For looks alone shrimp would make my list.  But I also dislike the taste.  Plus I’m not a huge fan of eating things that you have to de-poop.



Leave a Reply

